KONTAKT OSS

direkt%c3%b8r si finn ola helleberg portrett1Finn Ola Helleberg
General Manager

m. m. +47 922 11 521
fhelleberg@akvagroup.com
kjell arne corneliussen 2015Kjell-Arne Corneliussen
Sales Manager, Pipes

+47 75 14 37 62
m. +47 970 19 830
kacorneliussen@akvagroup.com
fritz olsen 2015Fritz Olsen
Sales Manager, Pipes

m. +47 958 32 554
folsen@akvagroup.com
jon atle figenschou 2015John-Atle Figenschau
Sales Manager, Boats

+47 75 14 37 93
m. +47 900 48 140
jafigenschau@akvagroup.com
freddy-braseth webresFreddy Bakken Braseth
Sales Representative, Boats

m. m. +47 954 25 556
fbbraseth@akvagroup.com
martin kalkenberg hpMartin Kalkenberg
Sales Representative, Pipes

m. +47 482 80 453
mkalkenberg@akvagroup.com